2018-2019 Board of Directors

If you are interested in joining the board, or volunteering in any capacity, please contact info@stoughtonsoccer.org or (781) 344-1310.

Name Board Position Other Duties Email Term Ends
Kevin Grant President Field Coordinator, Grade 7/8 Girls Coordinator president@stoughtonsoccer.org 2020
Lou Teixeira Vice President Grade 7/8 Boys Coordinator vicepresident@stoughtonsoccer.org 2019
Ian Fox Treasurer Grade 5/6 Girls Coordinator treasurer@stoughtonsoccer.org 2019
Amanda Grant Registrar Grade 1/2 Girls Coordinator registrar@stoughtonsoccer.org 2020
Amy Gross Secretary PRE-K and KG Coordinator secretary@stoughtonsoccer.org 2019
Paul Carpinella At Large Grade 1/2 Boys Coordinator pcarpinella@stoughtonsoccer.org 2019
Shane Dupont At Large Grade 5/6 Boys Coordinator sdupont@stoughtonsoccer.org 2019
Dan Walsh At Large   dwalsh@stoughtonsoccer.org 2019
Craig Smith At Large Grade 3/4 Girls Coordinator csmith@stoughtonsoccer.org 2019
Mark Kluczwski At Large Grade 3/4 Boys Coordinator mkluczwski@stoughtonsoccer.org 2019