Contact Us

Mailing Address
Stoughton Youth Soccer League
P.O. Box 234
Stoughton, Massachusetts 02072

Email: info@stoughtonsoccer.org
Phone:
781-344-1310

Board of Directors 2018-2019

 Position  Name  Contact
 President  Kevin Grant  president@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Vice President  Lou Teixeira  vicepresident@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Registrar  Amanda Grant  registrar@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Secretary  Amy Gross  secretary@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Treasurer  Ian Fox  treasurer@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Member at Large  Craig Smith  csmith@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Member at Large  Paul Carpinella  pcarpinella@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Member at Large  Shane Dupont  sdupont@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Member at Large  Dan Walsh  dwalsh@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Member at Large  Mark Kluczwski  mkluczwski@stoughtonsoccer.org