Contact Us

Mailing Address
Stoughton Youth Soccer League
P.O. Box 234
Stoughton, Massachusetts 02072

Email: info@stoughtonsoccer.org

Board of Directors 2019-2020

 Position  Name  Contact
 President  Kevin Grant  president@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Vice President  Lou Teixeira  vicepresident@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Registrar  Amanda Grant  registrar@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Secretary  Stephanie Shirey  secretary@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Treasurer  Rik Moore  treasurer@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Member at Large  Craig Smith  csmith@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Member at Large  Paul Carpinella  pcarpinella@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Member at Large  Jon Grant  jgrant@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Member at Large  Tom Corcoran  tcorcoran@stoughtonsoccer.org
 Member at Large  Mark Kluczwski  mkluczwski@stoughtonsoccer.org