2020-2021 Board of Directors

If you are interested in joining the board, or volunteering in any capacity, please email info@stoughtonsoccer.org.

Name Board Position Other Duties Email Term Ends
Kevin Grant President Field Coordinator, Grade 3/4 Girls Coordinator president@stoughtonsoccer.org 2022
Lou Teixeira Vice President Grade 7/8 Boys Coordinator vicepresident@stoughtonsoccer.org 2021
Rik Moore Treasurer   treasurer@stoughtonsoccer.org 2021
Amanda Grant Registrar PRE-K and KG Coordinator registrar@stoughtonsoccer.org 2022
Stephanie Shirey Secretary Grade 3/4 Girls Coordinator secretary@stoughtonsoccer.org 2021
Alexander Belsky At Large   abelsky@stoughtonsoccer.org 2021
Jon Grant At Large Grade 5/6 Boys Coordinator jgrant@stoughtonsoccer.org 2021
Siddharth Dutta At Large   sdutta@stoughtonsoccer.org 2021
Craig Smith At Large Grade 5/6 Girls Coordinator csmith@stoughtonsoccer.org 2021
Mark Kluczwski At Large Grade 1/2 Boys Coordinator mkluczwski@stoughtonsoccer.org 2021